Der Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender   Thomas Derichs   Thomas.Derichs@ttf1950.de
2.Vorsitzender   Christoph Höhnerbach   Christoph.Hoehnerbach@ttf1950.de
Geschäftsführer   Kristian Schneider   Kristian.Schneider@ttf1950.de
Sportwart   Horst Reinhart   Horst.Reinhart@ttf1950.de
Kassenwart   Rolf Hannappel   Rolf.Hannappel@ttf1950.de
Beisitzer   Roswitha Lindner   Roswitha.Lindner@ttf1950.de
Zeugwart   Jürgen Plehn   Juergen.Plehn@ttf1950.de
Pressewart   Dominik Engels   Dominik.Engels@ttf1950.de
Jugendausschuss   Jürgen Rudolph
  Juergen.Rudolph@ttf1950.de